You are welcome here.

McGregor Presbyterian Church is a faith community in the heart of Irmo, South Carolina.


We are an open and diverse family of faith, rooted in the love of Jesus Christ. We are committed to nurturing spiritual growth, building community partnerships, and practicing God's justice.


We understand faith as a journey, not a destination. Wherever you are in your journey, we welcome you to join us at McGregor.

Lenten Study Groups

Lenten season is the perfect time to join a small group.  There are new Bible studies forming now.  Click on the picture for a daily reflections calendar for the entire Lent season or click here to see our Lent small group classes that are forming now.  

Coming up at McGregor


Sunday, March 19

Contemplative Service, 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, March 26

Youth Sunday, 11:00 a.m.


Sunday, April 9

Palm/Passion Sunday, 11:00 a.m.


Thursday, April 13

Maundy Thursday Service, 7:00 p.m.

with Communion


Friday, April 14

Good Friday Prayer Vigil, Sanctuary, 12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Saturday, April 15

Easter Egg Hunt


Sunday, April 16

Easter Service, 11:00 a.m.


Sunday, April 23

Children's Sabbath, 11:00 a.m.


Wednesday, April 26, through Friday, April 28

Women's Retreat at Montreat, North Carolina

Contact Betty Salmond


Visit our News & events page

to learn more about what's happening at McGregor!